Live Run Log

Sun Jan, 20 2019
22:56
Nature: Medical Emergency

Sun Jan, 20 2019
21:37
Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Multiple)
Location: Village Of Kent Apartments
Address: 3607 Stone Place , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Tue, Oct 10, 2017

Ladder and Engine Respond to Commercial Fire


Sun, Oct 1, 2017

First Due Box Alarm


Sat, Sep 30, 2017

Shed Fire in Castle Hills


Fri, Sep 29, 2017

Vehicle Into House on Moores Lane


Wed, Sep 27, 2017

Squad Runs Rollover and Vehicle Fire


Tue, Sep 26, 2017

Engine and Ladder 18 Respond to Electrical Fire in Apartment Complex


Mon, Sep 25, 2017

18 Marine 1 Responds to Two Water Rescue's in Five Hours


Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Engine 18 Responds to Hotel Fire and Crash in Christiana


Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Ladder Responds to Georgetown Village for Work


Sat, Sep 16, 2017

Single Vehicle MVC VS Telephone Pole


Displaying 101-110 of 197 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211