Live Run Log

Fri Jan, 15 2021
12:49
Nature: Medical Emergency

Fri Jan, 15 2021
09:01
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Mar 2, 2019

House Fire in Jefferson Farms


Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Vehicle vs House with Fire


Mon, Jan 28, 2019

Squad 18 is Getting Closer to Coming Home


Sat, Jan 26, 2019

Ladder 18 Dispatched to Cover Assignment, Goes to Fire


Sun, Jan 20, 2019

MVC on Ferry Cut Off


Fri, Jan 18, 2019

Squad 18 Project Update


Sun, Jan 6, 2019

Water Rescue and MVC


Fri, Jan 4, 2019

Water Rescue in Odessa


Tue, Jan 1, 2019

Working Mobile Home Trailer Fire


Sat, Dec 29, 2018

Appliance Fire in Van Dyke


Displaying 101-110 of 302 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211