Live Run Log

Mon Nov, 19 2018
15:51
Nature: Medical Emergency

Mon Nov, 19 2018
09:09
Nature: Structure Fire - Commerical/Industrial building
Location: Walmart - Wilton - Wilton
Address: 117 Wilton Blvd , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, May 25, 2017

Helicopter Crash in Airport Industrial Park


Tue, May 23, 2017

Basement Fire in Jaquette Square


Sat, May 20, 2017

Small Fire with Injury in Washington Park


Fri, May 19, 2017

Duty Engine with One Trapped in Wilmington Manor


Tue, May 16, 2017

New Holmatro Rescue Tools Placed in Service


Sun, May 14, 2017

Overturned Vessel with Missing Person


Wed, Apr 26, 2017

MVC-Vehicle Into Building


Sun, Apr 9, 2017

Vehicle Fire in the City


Sun, Apr 2, 2017

Rescue Engine and Engine Take in Work in Collins Park


Mon, Mar 27, 2017

Small Fire in Holloway Terrace


Displaying 101-110 of 180 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211