Live Run Log

Thu Oct, 22 2020
17:46
Nature: Medical Emergency

Thu Oct, 22 2020
17:42
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Fri, Jan 18, 2019

Squad 18 Project Update


Sun, Jan 6, 2019

Water Rescue and MVC


Fri, Jan 4, 2019

Water Rescue in Odessa


Tue, Jan 1, 2019

Working Mobile Home Trailer Fire


Sat, Dec 29, 2018

Appliance Fire in Van Dyke


Thu, Dec 27, 2018

Duty Crew Keeps Busy with Station Work and Alarms


Thu, Dec 20, 2018

Multiple Responses for Ladder 18


Fri, Dec 14, 2018

Squad 18 Update


Sat, Dec 1, 2018

Ladder 18 Operates at Delaware Welcome Center Fire


Fri, Nov 30, 2018

Vehicle vs Building/Pedestrian on Basin Road


Displaying 91-100 of 287 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211