Live Run Log

Mon Nov, 19 2018
15:51
Nature: Medical Emergency

Mon Nov, 19 2018
09:09
Nature: Structure Fire - Commerical/Industrial building
Location: Walmart - Wilton - Wilton
Address: 117 Wilton Blvd , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Engine 18 Responds to Hotel Fire and Crash in Christiana


Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Ladder Responds to Georgetown Village for Work


Sat, Sep 16, 2017

Single Vehicle MVC VS Telephone Pole


Thu, Aug 31, 2017

Engine Goes to Vehicle Fire with Extension to a Church


Tue, Aug 8, 2017

MVC with Entrapment-Vehicle in a Ditch


Tue, Aug 1, 2017

National Night Out


Sun, Jul 9, 2017

Fatal Fire at SPCA


Sat, Jun 24, 2017

MVC on Dupont Highway


Wed, Jun 7, 2017

Outside Fire Under the Delaware Memorial Bridge


Sat, May 27, 2017

Shooting in South End of District


Displaying 91-100 of 180 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211