Live Run Log

Sun Oct, 13 2019
19:09
Nature: Medical Emergency

Sun Oct, 13 2019
18:04
Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)
Location: Bear
Address: 1284 Bear Corbitt Rd , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Tue, May 8, 2018

Ladder and Engine Run Second Alarm in Christiana


Sun, May 6, 2018

Fire Alarm on The Strand


Thu, May 3, 2018

Dryer Fire at Nixon Uniform


Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Water Rescue in the Delaware River


Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Reported Gasoline Tractor Trailer on Fire on River Road


Tue, Apr 24, 2018

First Due House Fire


Sat, Apr 14, 2018

Squad Assists Hollaway Terrace with Heavy Entrapment


Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Staff Members Receive Unit Citation


Wed, Apr 11, 2018

Staff Members Go Above and Beyond


Mon, Apr 9, 2018

Company Training


Displaying 91-100 of 231 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211