Live Run Log

Fri Jan, 22 2021
14:58
Nature: Medical Emergency

Fri Jan, 22 2021
15:00
Nature: M29d1h Veh Into Building
Location: Dunleith
Address: 109 Bunche Blvd New Castle, DE 19720

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Staff Members Receive Unit Citation


Wed, Apr 11, 2018

Staff Members Go Above and Beyond


Mon, Apr 9, 2018

Company Training


Tue, Mar 27, 2018

Engine Goes to Second Alarm in Newark


Sat, Mar 24, 2018

MVC with Entrapment on Frenchtown Road


Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Ladder and Engine Respond to 2nd Alarm Commercial Fire


Mon, Mar 19, 2018

Squad Goes for a 28 House


Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Squad Assists on MVC with Entrapment


Fri, Feb 16, 2018

Front End Loader on Fire


Thu, Feb 15, 2018

Multiple Calls for the Duty Crew


Displaying 171-180 of 304 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211