Live Run Log

Tue Jun, 2 2020
19:28
Nature: Medical Emergency

Tue Jun, 2 2020
17:16
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day House Fire


Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Squad Responds to Working Fire


Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Ladder goes to Early Morning Fire in Christiana


Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Large Field Fire


Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Early Morning Fire in First Due

Good Will units handle Attic Fire


Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Commercial Structure Fire in Holloway Terrace


Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Single Vehicle vs Telephone Pole


Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Ahrens Fox Attends Singerly Fire Muster


Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Water Rescue and Plane Crash Make the Weekend Interesting


Wed, Aug 7, 2019

New Ambulance Delivered


Displaying 31-40 of 267 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211