Live Run Log

Sat Aug, 15 2020
11:59
Nature: Elevator Alarm
Location: Uspo Hares Corner - Airport Industrial Park
Address: 147 Quigley Blvd New Castle, DE 19720

Sat Aug, 15 2020
08:55
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Wed, Mar 11, 2020

First Due Work for Engine, Truck, and Chief


Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Engine Operates at Wilmington Manor Fire


Mon, Mar 9, 2020

RV Fire and Working Fire


Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Ladder Company responds to Fatal Fire


Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Working Fire in Dunlieth


Thu, Feb 6, 2020

House Fire on Airport Road


Mon, Feb 3, 2020

Basement Fire in Delaware City


Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Vehicle Fire


Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Flash Flooding results in multiple Rescues


Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Ladder Responds to Working Fire in Christiana


Displaying 31-40 of 283 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211