Live Run Log

Thu Nov, 23 2017
04:43
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: New Castle

Wed Nov, 22 2017
21:03
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: New Castle

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sun, Apr 9, 2017

Vehicle Fire in the City


Sun, Apr 2, 2017

Rescue Engine and Engine Take in Work in Collins Park


Mon, Mar 27, 2017

Small Fire in Holloway Terrace


Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Ladder Transfer to WFD Station 1


Fri, Mar 17, 2017

Engine Assist Christiana at Texas Road House


Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Small Fire in Rose Hill Gardens


Wed, Mar 1, 2017

Staff and Member Honored


Tue, Feb 28, 2017

Sinking Vessel in the Delaware River


Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Pedestrian Struck with Fly Out


Fri, Feb 24, 2017

Second Alarm Apartment Fire for Truck and Engine


Displaying 31-40 of 103 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211