Live Run Log

Fri Oct, 30 2020
21:41
Nature: Medical Emergency

Fri Oct, 30 2020
20:00
Nature: Alpha Fall
Location: Llangollen Estates
Address: 4 Hodgkins Place ,

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, Apr 9, 2020

Fire in a Recycling Facility


Thu, Apr 2, 2020

House Fire in Salem Woods


Wed, Mar 18, 2020

House Fire in Old New Castle


Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Apartment Building on Fire


Wed, Mar 11, 2020

First Due Work for Engine, Truck, and Chief


Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Engine Operates at Wilmington Manor Fire


Mon, Mar 9, 2020

RV Fire and Working Fire


Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Ladder Company responds to Fatal Fire


Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Working Fire in Dunlieth


Thu, Feb 6, 2020

House Fire on Airport Road


Displaying 31-40 of 287 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211