Live Run Log

Tue Jul, 16 2019
14:40
Nature: Citizen Assist / Service Call
Location: Llangollen Estates
Address: 420 Llangollen Blvd , DE

Tue Jul, 16 2019
14:30
Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
Location: New Castle
Address: 47 East Second St , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Mon, Jun 4, 2018

Confined Space Rescue in Holloway Terrace


Sun, May 27, 2018

MVC in District


Thu, May 24, 2018

Member Graduates NCC Volunteer Fire Academy


Sat, May 19, 2018

Trailer Fire in Christiana for Ladder and Engine


Thu, May 17, 2018

Door Pop for Ambulance and Squad


Sun, May 13, 2018

Ladder and Engine Respond to Lightening Strike in Midvale


Tue, May 8, 2018

Ladder and Engine Run Second Alarm in Christiana


Sun, May 6, 2018

Fire Alarm on The Strand


Thu, May 3, 2018

Dryer Fire at Nixon Uniform


Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Water Rescue in the Delaware River


Displaying 81-90 of 227 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211