Live Run Log

Sun Oct, 13 2019
19:09
Nature: Medical Emergency

Sun Oct, 13 2019
18:04
Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)
Location: Bear
Address: 1284 Bear Corbitt Rd , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Jun 30, 2018

House Fire in Dunleith Community


Fri, Jun 22, 2018

Ladder 18 Responds to Townhouse Fire in Christiana


Fri, Jun 15, 2018

Extinguished Kitchen Fire in Jefferson Farms Community


Sat, Jun 9, 2018

Separation Day 2018


Mon, Jun 4, 2018

Confined Space Rescue in Holloway Terrace


Sun, May 27, 2018

MVC in District


Thu, May 24, 2018

Member Graduates NCC Volunteer Fire Academy


Sat, May 19, 2018

Trailer Fire in Christiana for Ladder and Engine


Thu, May 17, 2018

Door Pop for Ambulance and Squad


Sun, May 13, 2018

Ladder and Engine Respond to Lightening Strike in Midvale


Displaying 81-90 of 231 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211