Live Run Log

Sat Aug, 15 2020
11:59
Nature: Elevator Alarm
Location: Uspo Hares Corner - Airport Industrial Park
Address: 147 Quigley Blvd New Castle, DE 19720

Sat Aug, 15 2020
08:55
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, May 17, 2018

Door Pop for Ambulance and Squad


Sun, May 13, 2018

Ladder and Engine Respond to Lightening Strike in Midvale


Tue, May 8, 2018

Ladder and Engine Run Second Alarm in Christiana


Sun, May 6, 2018

Fire Alarm on The Strand


Thu, May 3, 2018

Dryer Fire at Nixon Uniform


Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Water Rescue in the Delaware River


Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Reported Gasoline Tractor Trailer on Fire on River Road


Tue, Apr 24, 2018

First Due House Fire


Sat, Apr 14, 2018

Squad Assists Hollaway Terrace with Heavy Entrapment


Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Staff Members Receive Unit Citation


Displaying 141-150 of 283 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211