Live Run Log

Sun Mar, 29 2020
20:45
Nature: Medical Emergency

Sun Mar, 29 2020
14:37
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

House Fire in Old New Castle


Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Apartment Building on Fire


Wed, Mar 11, 2020

First Due Work for Engine, Truck, and Chief


Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Engine Operates at Wilmington Manor Fire


Mon, Mar 9, 2020

RV Fire and Working Fire


Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Ladder Company responds to Fatal Fire


Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Working Fire in Dunlieth


Thu, Feb 6, 2020

House Fire on Airport Road


Mon, Feb 3, 2020

Basement Fire in Delaware City


Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Vehicle Fire


Displaying 1-10 of 255 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211