Live Run Log

Mon Nov, 19 2018
15:51
Nature: Medical Emergency

Mon Nov, 19 2018
09:09
Nature: Structure Fire - Commerical/Industrial building
Location: Walmart - Wilton - Wilton
Address: 117 Wilton Blvd , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Tue, Aug 7, 2018

Construction Equipment on Fire


Sat, Aug 4, 2018

Residential Fire in Castle Hills


Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Multiple Calls Keep Members Busy Thrrough the Evening


Mon, Jul 23, 2018

Multiple Calls


Sat, Jul 21, 2018

Engine 18 Responds as Extra Engine on a Large Junkyard Fire


Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Elevator Rescue


Sun, Jul 8, 2018

House Fire in Minquadale


Sat, Jul 7, 2018

Steady Saturday


Sun, Jul 1, 2018

Commercial Fire at Lowes in Minquadale


Sat, Jun 30, 2018

House Fire in Dunleith Community


Displaying 21-30 of 180 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211