Live Run Log

Sat Nov, 17 2018
15:38
Nature: Medical Emergency

Sat Nov, 17 2018
13:23
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Wed, Jan 31, 2018

New Unit In Service


Sat, Jan 20, 2018

Banquet Cover Up


Wed, Jan 17, 2018

3 MVC’s for the Duty Crews


Tue, Jan 9, 2018

Holloway Terrace Bedroom Fire for Ladder and Engine


Mon, Jan 8, 2018

Vehicle Fire and Box Alarm


Tue, Jan 2, 2018

Ice Rescue Training


Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Small Fire in Laundromat


Sat, Dec 23, 2017

MVC with Entrapment in Collins Park


Thu, Dec 21, 2017

Fatal Accident on Frenchtown Road


Tue, Dec 19, 2017

Odor Investigation at the Town Hall


Displaying 61-70 of 180 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211