Live Run Log

Sun Jan, 20 2019
22:56
Nature: Medical Emergency

Sun Jan, 20 2019
21:37
Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Multiple)
Location: Village Of Kent Apartments
Address: 3607 Stone Place , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Reported Gasoline Tractor Trailer on Fire on River Road


Tue, Apr 24, 2018

First Due House Fire


Sat, Apr 14, 2018

Squad Assists Hollaway Terrace with Heavy Entrapment


Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Staff Members Receive Unit Citation


Wed, Apr 11, 2018

Staff Members Go Above and Beyond


Mon, Apr 9, 2018

Company Training


Tue, Mar 27, 2018

Engine Goes to Second Alarm in Newark


Sat, Mar 24, 2018

MVC with Entrapment on Frenchtown Road


Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Ladder and Engine Respond to 2nd Alarm Commercial Fire


Mon, Mar 19, 2018

Squad Goes for a 28 House


Displaying 61-70 of 197 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211