Live Run Log

Thu Sep, 21 2017
10:47
Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
Location: Bayview Manor
Address: 535 Florence Fields Lane New Castle, DE 19720

Thu Sep, 21 2017
07:52
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: New Castle

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Mar 5, 2016

Rescue 18 Has Been Sold


Fri, Mar 4, 2016

Ladder Goes to Coventry for Work


Wed, Mar 2, 2016

Working Fire in Buttonwood Community


Sat, Feb 20, 2016

Motor Vehicle Crash at Frenchtown and Traders


Fri, Feb 19, 2016

Second Alarm Warehouse Fire in the Local


Sun, Feb 7, 2016

FlagDetail for Delaware Army Guard


Mon, Jan 25, 2016

Rollover Crash on River Road


Fri, Jan 22, 2016

Winter Storm Jonas Impacts the Area


Thu, Jan 21, 2016

Rescue Engine 18 on a Collins Park Job


Thu, Jan 14, 2016

Ladder 18 Goes to Christiana as the RIT


Displaying 61-70 of 88 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211