Live Run Log

Wed Feb, 21 2018
22:28
Nature: Medical Emergency

Wed Feb, 21 2018
22:21
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: New Castle

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Tue, May 16, 2017

New Holmatro Rescue Tools Placed in Service


Sun, May 14, 2017

Overturned Vessel with Missing Person


Wed, Apr 26, 2017

MVC-Vehicle Into Building


Sun, Apr 9, 2017

Vehicle Fire in the City


Sun, Apr 2, 2017

Rescue Engine and Engine Take in Work in Collins Park


Mon, Mar 27, 2017

Small Fire in Holloway Terrace


Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Ladder Transfer to WFD Station 1


Fri, Mar 17, 2017

Engine Assist Christiana at Texas Road House


Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Small Fire in Rose Hill Gardens


Wed, Mar 1, 2017

Staff and Member Honored


Displaying 51-60 of 126 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211