Live Run Log

Sun Apr, 22 2018
19:25
Nature: Electrical Hazard
Location: New Castle
Address: 155 East Second St , DE

Sun Apr, 22 2018
11:50
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Tue, Aug 1, 2017

National Night Out


Sun, Jul 9, 2017

Fatal Fire at SPCA


Sat, Jun 24, 2017

MVC on Dupont Highway


Wed, Jun 7, 2017

Outside Fire Under the Delaware Memorial Bridge


Sat, May 27, 2017

Shooting in South End of District


Thu, May 25, 2017

Helicopter Crash in Airport Industrial Park


Tue, May 23, 2017

Basement Fire in Jaquette Square


Sat, May 20, 2017

Small Fire with Injury in Washington Park


Fri, May 19, 2017

Duty Engine with One Trapped in Wilmington Manor


Tue, May 16, 2017

New Holmatro Rescue Tools Placed in Service


Displaying 51-60 of 135 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211