Live Run Log

Tue Jan, 26 2021
22:53
Nature: Medical Emergency

Tue Jan, 26 2021
22:21
Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
Location: Eden Park Gardens
Address: 7 Terminal Ave ,

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Apartment Building on Fire


Wed, Mar 11, 2020

First Due Work for Engine, Truck, and Chief


Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Engine Operates at Wilmington Manor Fire


Mon, Mar 9, 2020

RV Fire and Working Fire


Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Ladder Company responds to Fatal Fire


Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Working Fire in Dunlieth


Thu, Feb 6, 2020

House Fire on Airport Road


Mon, Feb 3, 2020

Basement Fire in Delaware City


Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Vehicle Fire


Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Flash Flooding results in multiple Rescues


Displaying 51-60 of 304 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211