Live Run Log

Mon Nov, 19 2018
15:51
Nature: Medical Emergency

Mon Nov, 19 2018
09:09
Nature: Structure Fire - Commerical/Industrial building
Location: Walmart - Wilton - Wilton
Address: 117 Wilton Blvd , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Mar 24, 2018

MVC with Entrapment on Frenchtown Road


Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Ladder and Engine Respond to 2nd Alarm Commercial Fire


Mon, Mar 19, 2018

Squad Goes for a 28 House


Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Squad Assists on MVC with Entrapment


Fri, Feb 16, 2018

Front End Loader on Fire


Thu, Feb 15, 2018

Multiple Calls for the Duty Crew


Wed, Feb 14, 2018

First Due Truck for Fire on the Roof at Lowes


Sat, Feb 10, 2018

2017 Year in Review Video


Wed, Feb 7, 2018

Early Morning House Fire


Fri, Feb 2, 2018

3 Alarm Commercial Fire


Displaying 51-60 of 180 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211