Live Run Log

Sun Oct, 13 2019
19:09
Nature: Medical Emergency

Sun Oct, 13 2019
18:04
Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)
Location: Bear
Address: 1284 Bear Corbitt Rd , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Mon, Aug 13, 2018

Heavy Rains Bring Calls for Service


Tue, Aug 7, 2018

Construction Equipment on Fire


Sat, Aug 4, 2018

Residential Fire in Castle Hills


Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Multiple Calls Keep Members Busy Thrrough the Evening


Mon, Jul 23, 2018

Multiple Calls


Sat, Jul 21, 2018

Engine 18 Responds as Extra Engine on a Large Junkyard Fire


Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Elevator Rescue


Sun, Jul 8, 2018

House Fire in Minquadale


Sat, Jul 7, 2018

Steady Saturday


Sun, Jul 1, 2018

Commercial Fire at Lowes in Minquadale


Displaying 71-80 of 231 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211