Live Run Log

Wed Jul, 18 2018
19:15
Nature: Medical Emergency

Wed Jul, 18 2018
18:11
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, May 24, 2018

Member Graduates NCC Volunteer Fire Academy


Sat, May 19, 2018

Trailer Fire in Christiana for Ladder and Engine


Thu, May 17, 2018

Door Pop for Ambulance and Squad


Sun, May 13, 2018

Ladder and Engine Respond to Lightening Strike in Midvale


Tue, May 8, 2018

Ladder and Engine Run Second Alarm in Christiana


Sun, May 6, 2018

Fire Alarm on The Strand


Thu, May 3, 2018

Dryer Fire at Nixon Uniform


Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Water Rescue in the Delaware River


Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Reported Gasoline Tractor Trailer on Fire on River Road


Tue, Apr 24, 2018

First Due House Fire


Displaying 11-20 of 155 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211