Live Run Log

Sat Oct, 31 2020
09:18
Nature: Medical Emergency

Fri Oct, 30 2020
21:41
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Oct 3, 2020

Accident with Rollover


Thu, Sep 3, 2020

Building Fire


Mon, Aug 24, 2020

House Trailer Fire


Fri, Aug 7, 2020

Swift Water Rescues


Thu, Jul 30, 2020

House Fire


Wed, Jul 8, 2020

Apartment Fire


Sat, Jul 4, 2020

4th of July brings Working Fire


Fri, Jul 3, 2020

Water Rescue


Thu, Jul 2, 2020

Water Rescue


Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Commercial Structure Fire


Displaying 1-10 of 287 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211