Live Run Log

Sat Sep, 22 2018
09:39
Nature: Medical Emergency

Sat Sep, 22 2018
08:22
Nature: Electrical Hazard
Location: Castle Hills
Address: 24 Wardor Ave , DE

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Ladder Operates as First Due Special in Minquadale


Sat, Aug 18, 2018

GWFC and NCPD Back to School Back Pack Drive


Fri, Aug 17, 2018

Marine Unit Responds with Special Ops Team for Animal Rescue


Thu, Aug 16, 2018

Ladder Responds to House Fire in Delaware City


Mon, Aug 13, 2018

Heavy Rains Bring Calls for Service


Tue, Aug 7, 2018

Construction Equipment on Fire


Sat, Aug 4, 2018

Residential Fire in Castle Hills


Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Multiple Calls Keep Members Busy Thrrough the Evening


Mon, Jul 23, 2018

Multiple Calls


Sat, Jul 21, 2018

Engine 18 Responds as Extra Engine on a Large Junkyard Fire


Displaying 1-10 of 165 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211