Live Run Log

Sat Aug, 15 2020
11:59
Nature: Elevator Alarm
Location: Uspo Hares Corner - Airport Industrial Park
Address: 147 Quigley Blvd New Castle, DE 19720

Sat Aug, 15 2020
08:55
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Feb 10, 2018

2017 Year in Review Video


Wed, Feb 7, 2018

Early Morning House Fire


Fri, Feb 2, 2018

3 Alarm Commercial Fire


Wed, Jan 31, 2018

New Unit In Service


Sat, Jan 20, 2018

Banquet Cover Up


Wed, Jan 17, 2018

3 MVC’s for the Duty Crews


Tue, Jan 9, 2018

Holloway Terrace Bedroom Fire for Ladder and Engine


Mon, Jan 8, 2018

Vehicle Fire and Box Alarm


Tue, Jan 2, 2018

Ice Rescue Training


Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Small Fire in Laundromat


Displaying 161-170 of 283 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211