Live Run Log

Fri Jan, 22 2021
23:26
Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
Location: Penn Acres
Address: 338 East Roosevelt Ave ,

Fri Jan, 22 2021
14:58
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sun, Jul 9, 2017

Fatal Fire at SPCA


Sat, Jun 24, 2017

MVC on Dupont Highway


Wed, Jun 7, 2017

Outside Fire Under the Delaware Memorial Bridge


Sat, May 27, 2017

Shooting in South End of District


Thu, May 25, 2017

Helicopter Crash in Airport Industrial Park


Tue, May 23, 2017

Basement Fire in Jaquette Square


Sat, May 20, 2017

Small Fire with Injury in Washington Park


Fri, May 19, 2017

Duty Engine with One Trapped in Wilmington Manor


Tue, May 16, 2017

New Holmatro Rescue Tools Placed in Service


Sun, May 14, 2017

Overturned Vessel with Missing Person


Displaying 221-230 of 304 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211