Live Run Log

Mon Aug, 2 2021
21:06
Nature: Watercraft in Distress
Location: C And D [email protected] Bridge - Summit Bridge Rd
Address: C And D Canal and Summit Bridge ,

Mon Aug, 2 2021
19:03
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Ladder Transfer to WFD Station 1


Fri, Mar 17, 2017

Engine Assist Christiana at Texas Road House


Fri, Mar 10, 2017

Small Fire in Rose Hill Gardens


Wed, Mar 1, 2017

Staff and Member Honored


Tue, Feb 28, 2017

Sinking Vessel in the Delaware River


Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Pedestrian Struck with Fly Out


Fri, Feb 24, 2017

Second Alarm Apartment Fire for Truck and Engine


Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Motor Vehicle Crash at Frenchtown and Basin


Sat, Feb 18, 2017

Good Will Hosts Training Class


Wed, Feb 15, 2017

Wilmington Manor Box for Ladder and Engine


Displaying 271-280 of 340 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211