Live Run Log

Mon Apr, 15 2024
16:27
Nature: Medical Emergency

Mon Apr, 15 2024
15:42
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Tue, May 23, 2017

Basement Fire in Jaquette Square


Sat, May 20, 2017

Small Fire with Injury in Washington Park


Fri, May 19, 2017

Duty Engine with One Trapped in Wilmington Manor


Tue, May 16, 2017

New Holmatro Rescue Tools Placed in Service


Sun, May 14, 2017

Overturned Vessel with Missing Person


Wed, Apr 26, 2017

MVC-Vehicle Into Building


Sun, Apr 9, 2017

Vehicle Fire in the City


Sun, Apr 2, 2017

Rescue Engine and Engine Take in Work in Collins Park


Mon, Mar 27, 2017

Small Fire in Holloway Terrace


Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Ladder Transfer to WFD Station 1


Displaying 331-340 of 409 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211