Live Run Log

Tue Dec, 7 2021
17:00
Nature: Medical Emergency

Tue Dec, 7 2021
14:48
Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism
Location: Delaware National
Address: Hercules Rd and Lancaster Pike Wilmington, DE 19808

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

Staff Members Go Above and Beyond


Mon, Apr 9, 2018

Company Training


Tue, Mar 27, 2018

Engine Goes to Second Alarm in Newark


Sat, Mar 24, 2018

MVC with Entrapment on Frenchtown Road


Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Ladder and Engine Respond to 2nd Alarm Commercial Fire


Mon, Mar 19, 2018

Squad Goes for a 28 House


Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Squad Assists on MVC with Entrapment


Fri, Feb 16, 2018

Front End Loader on Fire


Thu, Feb 15, 2018

Multiple Calls for the Duty Crew


Wed, Feb 14, 2018

First Due Truck for Fire on the Roof at Lowes


Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211