Live Run Log

Tue Nov, 29 2022
12:55
Nature: Medical Emergency

Tue Nov, 29 2022
11:48
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

Santa Clause is Coming to Town!


Tue, Mar 29, 2022

Ladder 18 Sale


Wed, Mar 23, 2022

House Fire


Tue, Mar 22, 2022

Outside Fire spreads to House


Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Large Woods Fire and a House Fire


Sun, Mar 6, 2022

MVC with Bus


Sun, Feb 27, 2022

Outside Fire with Exposure


Sun, Feb 20, 2022

MVC with Rollover


Tue, Feb 15, 2022

House Fire


Sun, Jan 30, 2022

House Fire


Displaying 1-10 of 390 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211