Live Run Log

Tue Dec, 7 2021
17:00
Nature: Medical Emergency

Tue Dec, 7 2021
14:48
Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism
Location: Delaware National
Address: Hercules Rd and Lancaster Pike Wilmington, DE 19808

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Jun 24, 2017

MVC on Dupont Highway


Wed, Jun 7, 2017

Outside Fire Under the Delaware Memorial Bridge


Sat, May 27, 2017

Shooting in South End of District


Thu, May 25, 2017

Helicopter Crash in Airport Industrial Park


Tue, May 23, 2017

Basement Fire in Jaquette Square


Sat, May 20, 2017

Small Fire with Injury in Washington Park


Fri, May 19, 2017

Duty Engine with One Trapped in Wilmington Manor


Tue, May 16, 2017

New Holmatro Rescue Tools Placed in Service


Sun, May 14, 2017

Overturned Vessel with Missing Person


Wed, Apr 26, 2017

MVC-Vehicle Into Building


Displaying 281-290 of 363 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211