Live Run Log

Sat Sep, 24 2022
20:19
Nature: Citizen Assist / Service Call
Location: Castle Hills
Address: 30 Wardor Ave ,

Sat Sep, 24 2022
18:56
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Ladder Responds to Georgetown Village for Work


Sat, Sep 16, 2017

Single Vehicle MVC VS Telephone Pole


Thu, Aug 31, 2017

Engine Goes to Vehicle Fire with Extension to a Church


Tue, Aug 8, 2017

MVC with Entrapment-Vehicle in a Ditch


Tue, Aug 1, 2017

National Night Out


Sun, Jul 9, 2017

Fatal Fire at SPCA


Sat, Jun 24, 2017

MVC on Dupont Highway


Wed, Jun 7, 2017

Outside Fire Under the Delaware Memorial Bridge


Sat, May 27, 2017

Shooting in South End of District


Thu, May 25, 2017

Helicopter Crash in Airport Industrial Park


Displaying 301-310 of 389 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211