Live Run Log

Sat Sep, 24 2022
20:19
Nature: Citizen Assist / Service Call
Location: Castle Hills
Address: 30 Wardor Ave ,

Sat Sep, 24 2022
18:56
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Mon, Oct 30, 2017

Good Will Participates in New Castle Lions Club Halloween Parade


Thu, Oct 19, 2017

Squad 18 Runs Fire in Collins Park


Tue, Oct 10, 2017

Ladder and Engine Respond to Commercial Fire


Sun, Oct 1, 2017

First Due Box Alarm


Sat, Sep 30, 2017

Shed Fire in Castle Hills


Fri, Sep 29, 2017

Vehicle Into House on Moores Lane


Wed, Sep 27, 2017

Squad Runs Rollover and Vehicle Fire


Tue, Sep 26, 2017

Engine and Ladder 18 Respond to Electrical Fire in Apartment Complex


Mon, Sep 25, 2017

18 Marine 1 Responds to Two Water Rescue's in Five Hours


Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Engine 18 Responds to Hotel Fire and Crash in Christiana


Displaying 291-300 of 389 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211