Live Run Log

Sat Sep, 24 2022
20:19
Nature: Citizen Assist / Service Call
Location: Castle Hills
Address: 30 Wardor Ave ,

Sat Sep, 24 2022
18:56
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Special Olymipcs Run the Bridge Event


Fri, Sep 28, 2018

Squad 18 Refurb Project Begins


Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Vehicle Fire with Extension to Garage


Fri, Sep 21, 2018

New Unit in Service


Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Ladder Operates as First Due Special in Minquadale


Sat, Aug 18, 2018

GWFC and NCPD Back to School Back Pack Drive


Fri, Aug 17, 2018

Marine Unit Responds with Special Ops Team for Animal Rescue


Thu, Aug 16, 2018

Ladder Responds to House Fire in Delaware City


Mon, Aug 13, 2018

Heavy Rains Bring Calls for Service


Tue, Aug 7, 2018

Construction Equipment on Fire


Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211