Live Run Log

Sat Sep, 24 2022
20:19
Nature: Citizen Assist / Service Call
Location: Castle Hills
Address: 30 Wardor Ave ,

Sat Sep, 24 2022
18:56
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, May 3, 2018

Dryer Fire at Nixon Uniform


Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Water Rescue in the Delaware River


Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Reported Gasoline Tractor Trailer on Fire on River Road


Tue, Apr 24, 2018

First Due House Fire


Sat, Apr 14, 2018

Squad Assists Hollaway Terrace with Heavy Entrapment


Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Staff Members Receive Unit Citation


Wed, Apr 11, 2018

Staff Members Go Above and Beyond


Mon, Apr 9, 2018

Company Training


Tue, Mar 27, 2018

Engine Goes to Second Alarm in Newark


Sat, Mar 24, 2018

MVC with Entrapment on Frenchtown Road


Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211