Live Run Log

Sat May, 18 2024
03:31
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Location: Interstate 295
Address: Interstate 295 South and East Tower ,

Fri May, 17 2024
23:26
Nature: Fire
Location: Atlantic Aviation Hangar - New Castle County Airport
Address: 120 Old Churchmans Rd New Castle, DE 19720

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Mon, Nov 2, 2020

Trailer Fire


Thu, Oct 15, 2020

Water Rescue


Sat, Oct 3, 2020

Accident with Rollover


Thu, Sep 3, 2020

Building Fire


Mon, Aug 24, 2020

House Trailer Fire


Fri, Aug 7, 2020

Swift Water Rescues


Thu, Jul 30, 2020

House Fire


Wed, Jul 8, 2020

Apartment Fire


Sat, Jul 4, 2020

4th of July brings Working Fire


Fri, Jul 3, 2020

Water Rescue


Displaying 121-130 of 409 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211