Live Run Log

Sat May, 18 2024
03:31
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Location: Interstate 295
Address: Interstate 295 South and East Tower ,

Fri May, 17 2024
23:26
Nature: Fire
Location: Atlantic Aviation Hangar - New Castle County Airport
Address: 120 Old Churchmans Rd New Castle, DE 19720

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

Easter Sunday in New Castle


Fri, Apr 10, 2020

Car into a House in Castle Hills


Thu, Apr 9, 2020

Fire in a Recycling Facility


Thu, Apr 2, 2020

House Fire in Salem Woods


Wed, Mar 18, 2020

House Fire in Old New Castle


Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Apartment Building on Fire


Wed, Mar 11, 2020

First Due Work for Engine, Truck, and Chief


Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Engine Operates at Wilmington Manor Fire


Mon, Mar 9, 2020

RV Fire and Working Fire


Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Ladder Company responds to Fatal Fire


Displaying 151-160 of 409 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211