Live Run Log

Sat May, 18 2024
03:31
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Location: Interstate 295
Address: Interstate 295 South and East Tower ,

Fri May, 17 2024
23:26
Nature: Fire
Location: Atlantic Aviation Hangar - New Castle County Airport
Address: 120 Old Churchmans Rd New Castle, DE 19720

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Jan 1, 2022

2021 Year End Statistics


Fri, Dec 31, 2021

Serious Crash and Box Alarms


Thu, Dec 30, 2021

Serious MVC


Sat, Dec 11, 2021

House Fire


Fri, Dec 10, 2021

Serious MVC


Wed, Dec 8, 2021

House Fire


Sat, Nov 27, 2021

2nd Alarm Building Fire


Fri, Nov 26, 2021

House Fire


Thu, Nov 25, 2021

House Fire


Mon, Nov 22, 2021

House Fire


Displaying 41-50 of 409 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211