Live Run Log

Fri Sep, 24 2021
07:46
Nature: Medical Emergency

Fri Sep, 24 2021
02:08
Nature: Alarms - Residential (Multiple)
Location: Colonial Village North Apts - Blfdg 6
Address: 600 Moores Lane ,

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Mon, Jun 28, 2021

House Fire


Sun, Jun 27, 2021

MVC with Entrapment


Sun, Jun 13, 2021

House Fire


Sat, Jun 12, 2021

Rescue for an Injured Person


Mon, Jun 7, 2021

MVC with Entrapment, Car vs. Train


Sun, Jun 6, 2021

Water Rescue


Sat, Jun 5, 2021

Tractor Trailer Fire with Extension into Building


Wed, May 26, 2021

Motorcycle Crash with Fire


Sat, May 22, 2021

House Fire


Wed, May 12, 2021

House Fire


Displaying 11-20 of 346 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211